Blaze, the Monster Machine

My son is obsessed with the show Blaze and The Monster Machines, so when he asked to be Blaze for Halloween, I had to oblige.  I procrastinated, but managed to crank it out in a couple of nights before Trick or Treat.  Witnessing my son’s excitement was surely worth the two all nighters I pulled to finish it in time.  My wife bought a blue helmet instead of a red one (geez), but the kids still recognized Blaze and AJ “blazing” through the streets in search of candy.

Leave a Reply

